Updated: May 18, 2015

A 37-member provisional SA team has been announced for the Southern Region Senior Championships in Mauritius next month.
“Any athlete not in the team has the right to appeal in writing
for reconsideration of the decision of the selectors,” Athletics SA told its members on Monday.
All appeals, including relevant information, needed to be submitted to the federation by noon next Monday.
The final team would be confirmed on June 8.

SA team for Southern Region Senior Championships in Mauritius (12-14 June, 2015):

Men: Roscoe Engel (100m/200m), Henrico Bruintjies (100m/200m), Lebogang Moeng (200m), Jon Seeliger (400m), Berend Koekemoer (400m), Andre Olivier (800m), Rynardt van Rensburg (800m), Johan Cronje (1 500m), Dikotsi Lekopa (3 000m steeplechase), Tumisang Monnatlala (3 000m steeplechase), Antonio Alkana (110m hurdles), Wouter le Roux (400m hurdles), Mpho Links (high jump), Cheyne Rahme (pole vault), Euben Beukes (pole vault), Heinrich Smit (pole vault), Orazio Cremona (shot put), Jaco Engelbrecht (shot put), Victor Hogan (discus throw), Russell Tucker (discus throw), Chris Harmse (hammer throw), Tshepang Makhethe (hammer throw), Rocco van Rooyen (javelin throw)
Women: Carina Horn (100m), Tamzin Thomas (100m/200m), Ariane Nel (200m), Rorisang Ramonnye (400m), Jeanelle Griesel (400m), Caster Semenya (800m), Claudia Heunis (100m hurdles), Anneri Ebersohn (400m hurdles), Lynique Prinsloo (long jump), Matsie Dikotla (triple jump), Patience Ntshingila (triple jump), Zinzi Chabangu (triple jump), Sonia Smuts (shot put), Geraldine Duvenhage (discus throw)